Chat sexe irani


Designation by the Attorney General of a country’s nationals for temporary protected status allows all of those country’s nationals who are in the United States on the day of the designation to apply for temporary protected status.

w=640" class="alignnone size-full wp-image-779" src=" w=820" alt="cropped-chico2.jpg" srcset=", w=97 97w, w=193 193w" sizes="(max-width: 640px) 100vw, 640px" / *********** The Deferred Action for Childhood Arrivals (DACA) was an American immigration policy that allowed some individuals who entered the country as minors, and had either entered or remained in the country illegally, to receive a renewable two-year period of deferred action from deportation and to be eligible for a work permit.

The DACA policy was rescinded by the Trump Administration on September 5, 2017, but full implementation of the rescission was delayed six months to give Congress time to decide how to deal with the population that was previously eligible under the policy.

To be eligible for the program, recipients may not have felonies or serious misdemeanors on their records.

By 2017, the temporary protected status program covered people from ten countries, namely El Salvador, Haiti, Honduras, Liberia, Nepal, Nicaragua, Somalia, Sudan, South Sudan, Syria, and Yemen.

By November 2017, about 300,000 foreign nationals were recipients of protection under temporary protected status.

The policy was established by executive action rather than legislation; however, participating individuals were sometimes referred to as Dreamers after the DREAM Act bill, a bipartisan bill first proposed in 2001 that was the first of a number of subsequent bills in the U. House and Senate attempting to provide a pathway to citizenship or other legal status for certain undocumented residents who immigrated illegally as children and subsequently completed some college or military service.

You must have an account to comment. Please register or login here!